Caroline 3-Book Boxed Set

2257

For readers of Caroline Abbott's adventures this is the latest version of her saga with some new and exciting updates.  The first two books recount Caroline's story as the daughter of a sea captain during the War of 1812, told originally in six separate books.  The third book, offers the reader the opportunity to travel back in time and journey with Caroline on an awesome adventure.  Authored by Kathleen Ernst.

Ages 8+


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Related Items